International Symposium on Flowering, Fruit Set and Alternate Bearing

Palermo, Italy,June 19th - 23rd 2017

Contacts



Department of Agricultural, Food and Forest Sciences - University of Palermo.

Info/Secretariat E-mail: info@fsab2017.it
Registration E-mail: registration@fsab2017.it
 

Conveners

Francesco Paolo Marra francescopaolo.marra@unipa.it
Tiziano Caruso tiziano.caruso@unipa.it
Sisir Kumar Mitra sisirm55@gmail.com
 

Scientific Secretariat

Dr. Adele Amico Roxas adele.amicoroxas@unipa.it
Dr. Silvia Fretto silvia.fretto@unipa.it
Dr. Filipa Grilo filipa.simoesgrilo@unipa.it
Dr. Alessio Scalisi alessio.scalisi@unipa.it